Rappresentanti degli Studenti in Dipartimento

DR rep. 1640/2024

Per il biennio 2024/2026 (dal 1/6/2024 al 31/5/2026)

Frau Marco (L-19) – m.frau4@studenti.uniss.it

Iaria Bruna Marina (L-20) – b.iaria@studenti.uniss.it

Lollai Anna (L-19) – a.lollai1@studenti.uniss.it

Masala Flavio (L-20) – f.masala51@studenti.uniss.it

Murgia Leonardo (L-20) – l.murgia42@studenti.uniss.it

Nieddu Ottavio Francesco (L-10) – o.nieddu1@studenti.uniss.it

Prunas Natasha (L-10) – n.prunas@studenti.uniss.it

Pulina Giorgia (L-19) – g.pulina22@studenti.uniss.it

Ratushniak Bohdan (L-1) – b.ratushniak@studenti.uniss.it

Zoroddu Elisa (L-10) – e.zoroddu2@studenti.uniss.it